Sheriff's Office Contacts

Department Name Phone number Email Address
Sheriff K. P. Gibson 3377888700 Kp@apso.org
Chief Deputy Kelly Gibson 3377888700 kelly.gibson@apso.org
Chief Finance Officer Jamie Lejeune 3377888760 jamie.lejeune@apso.org
System Administrator Lt. Bryon Myers 3377888789 bryon@apso.org
Traffic Lt.Tommy Frease 3377888713 tommy@apso.org
Detective Division Lt.Pat Kirsch 3377888723 pat@apso.org
Patrol Division Lt. Kert Thomas 3377888746 kthomas@apso.org
Training Division Seth Cormier 3377888719 seth.cormier@apso.org
Warden Laura Benoit 3377888786 Laura@apso.org
Tax Division Hannah Buller 3377888750 hannah@apso.org
Civil Division Sheryl Deshotel 3377888716 sheryl@apso.org
Compliance
Records Costodian
Bart Habetz 3377888788 bart.habetz@apso.org
Corrections Department
Jail Clerk Michelle Simon 3377888735 michelle@apso.org
Assistant Warden Jody Thibeaux 3377888740 jody.thibeaux@apso.org
Afis Sandy Thibodeaux 3377888739 sandy@apso.org
Jail Control Room 3377888737 apsojail@apso.org
Finance Department
Accounts Payable Annette Thibodeaux 3377888759 annette@apso.org
Finance Cathy Breaux 3377888761 Cathy@apso.org
Criminal Investigations and Narcotics Department
Narcotics 3377888730 apso@apso.org
CID 3377888700 apso@apso.org

Contact Us

Acadia Parish Sheriff's Office

Address: 1037 Capitol Ave,
Crowley, Louisiana, 70526, USA
Telephone: 337-788-8700
FAX:337-788-0900
Dispatch 337-788-8772 or 911
E-mail: apso@apso.org